NASDAP Executive Members

Meet our Executive Members and view their profiles, then see the full list of schools and members.

Executive Members

Northland - Kevin Dean

kevin.dean@wghs.school.nz

 

Auckland -  Karen Stimson

stimsonk@wsc.school.nz

 

Ha

Thames Valley, Waikato and King Country - Jocelyn Hale

jocelynh@paeroacollege.school.nz - View Profile.

Bay of Plenty - Pip Woodward

PWoodward@otc.school.nz

Hawkes Bay and NASDAP President - Campbell Howlett

howlett.campbell@lindisfarne.school.nz - View Profile.

Taranaki, Wanganui and Manawatu - Stella Bond

sbond@npghs.school.nz - View Profile

Wellington and Wairarapa - Warren Henderson

Warren.Henderson@onslow.school.nz - View Profile.

Sm (480x640)

Top of the South Region - Graeme Smith

Graeme.Smith@waimea.school.nz  - View Profile

Canterbury and Aoraki - Penny Prestidge

pprestidge@avonside.school.nz

Southland - Steve Read

sread@kavanagh.school.nz

CNIDAPA Conference June 2014